skip to Main Content

Compass Bible Church

Worship & Prayer Meeting Livestream

We will be holding our next two Compass North Texas Worship & Prayer Meetings on Saturday, October 8 at 7:00 pm Pacific Time (9:00 pm CDT) and Friday, November 4 at 6:30 pm Pacific Time (8:30 pm CDT). See you then!